Sales and Marketing Contacts

General Manager and Winemaker

General Manager/ Winemaker

Dan Karlsen
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 F(831) 675-3120
dan@talbottvineyards.com
 
Vice President Sales and Marketing

Vice President Sales and Marketing

Matt Viotto
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(760) 633-1527 C(858) 344-4679
matt@talbottvineyards.com
 
Eastern US Regional Manager

East Coast Distributor Sales

Bob Seager
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
C(415) 305-0873
bob@talbottvineyards.com
 
Mid US Regional Manager

Mid US Distributor Sales

Bill Cascio
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 970-1840 F(831) 675-3120
bill@talbottvineyards.com
 
Pacific Northwest Regional Manager

Pacific Northwest Distributor Sales

Marc Cutino
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 595-4589 F(831) 675-3120
marc@talbottvineyards.com
 
Pacific Southwest Distributor Sales

Pacific Southwest Distributor Sales

Bill Henry
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 821-0931 F(831) 675-3120
bhenry@talbottvineyards.com
 
Sales Analyst and Marketing Support

Marketing Coordinator

Andy Abraham
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 998-1339
andy@talbottvineyards.com

 
Marketing Coordinator

Sales Analyst and Marketing Support

Diane Suniga
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 ext.10 F(831) 675-3120
diane@talbottvineyards.com
 
Sales Analyst and Marketing Support

Public Relations

JAM-PR / Michelle Armour
35 Stillman St. Suite 101 San Francisco, California, 94107
T(415) 495-0117
michelle@jam-pr.com