Contact

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
Your Account  |  Login

SALES AND MARKETING CONTACTS


 

General Manager and Winemaker

General Manager/ Winemaker

Dan Karlsen
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 F(831) 675-3120
dan@talbottvineyards.com
Vice President Sales and Marketing

Vice President Sales and Marketing

Matt Viotto
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(760) 633-1527 C(858) 344-4679
matt@talbottvineyards.com
 
Eastern US Regional Manager

East Coast Distributor Sales

Bob Seager
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
C(415) 305-0873
bob@talbottvineyards.com
 
Mid US Regional Manager

Mid US Distributor Sales

Bill Cascio
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 970-1840 F(831) 675-3120
bill@talbottvineyards.com
 
Pacific Northwest Regional Manager

Pacific Northwest Distributor Sales

Marc Cutino
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 595-4589 F(831) 675-3120
marc@talbottvineyards.com
 
Pacific Southwest Regional Manager

Pacific Southwest Distributor Sales

Bill Henry
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 821-0936 F(831) 675-3120
bhenry@talbottvineyards.com
 
Direct to Consumer Manager

Direct to Consumer Manager

Tammie Ward
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 262-4868 F(831) 675-3120

tammie@talbottvineyards.com
 
Marketing Coordinator

Marketing Coordinator

Andy Abraham
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 998-1339 F(831) 675-3120
andy@talbottvineyards.com
 
Sales and Marketing Support

Sales and Marketing Support

Diane Suniga
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 ext.15
F(831) 675-3120
diane@talbottvineyards.com
 
Events & Social Media

Events & Social Media

Laura Hastie
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 C(831) 540-0900 
F(831) 675-3120
Laura@talbottvineyards.com
 
 
 

TASTING ROOM AND WINE CLUB CONTACTS


Carmel Valley Tasting Room Manager

Carmel Valley Tasting Room Manager

Rosemarie Barber
25 Pilot Rd, Carmel Valley, California, 93924
PO Box 449 Carmel Valley, California, 93924
T(831) 659-3500 F(831) 659-3515
tastingroom@talbottvineyards.com
Wine Club Manager & Winery Tasting Room Manager

Wine Club Coordinator

Lorena LeRoy
1380 River Road, Salinas, California, 93908
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-0942 

wineclub@talbottvineyards.com
 
Carmel Valley Assistant Tasting Room Manager

Tasting Room Host, Carmel Valley

Craig Anderson
25 Pilot Rd, Carmel Valley, California, 93924 
T(831) 659-3500 
 
Tasting Room Host, Winery

Tasting Room Host, Carmel Valley

Paige Sunderraj
25 Pilot Rd, Carmel Valley, California, 93924 
T(831) 659-3500 
 
Tasting Room Host, Carmel Valley

Tasting Room Host, Carmel Valley

Sydney Daniel
25 Pilot Rd, Carmel Valley, California, 93924 
T(831) 659-3500 
 
Tasting Room Host, Winery

Tasting Room Host, Winery

Whitney Thompson Tozier
25 Pilot Rd, Carmel Valley, California, 93924
T(831) 659-3500
 
 
Tasting Room Host, Carmel Valley

Tasting Room Host, Carmel Valley

Sal Gargone
25 Pilot Rd, Carmel Valley, California, 93924 
T(831) 659-3500 
 
Tasting Room Host, Carmel Valley

Tasting Room Host

Accepting Applications
25 Pilot Rd, Carmel Valley, California, 93924
T(831) 659-3500

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING CONTACTS


Staff Accountant

Staff Accountant

Raquel Moncivais
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 ext. 11 F(831) 675-3120
raquel@roberttalbott.com

 

 
Bookkeeper

Bookkeeper

Adrian Trujillo
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 ext.12 F(831) 675-3120
adrian@talbottvineyards.com

PRODUCTION CONTACTS


Assistant Winemaker

Assistant Winemaker

Amy Gill
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 F(831) 675-3120
amy@talbottvineyards.com
 
Cellar Master

Cellar Master

Rolando Michel
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 F(831) 675-3120
rolando@talbottvineyards.com
 
Lead Cellar Operations

Lead Cellar Operations

Jesus Salgado
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3500 
 
Cellar Operations

Cellar Operations

Freddy Castro
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 

 
Cellar Operations

Cellar Operations

Luis Leon
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 

 
Shipping/ Receiving

Shipping/Receiving

Paul Olivas
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 
 
 

VINEYARD CONTACTS


 

Director of Vineyard Operations

Craig Wyatt
Post Office Box 776 Gonzales, California, 93926-0776
T(831) 675-3000 F(831) 675-3120 
craig@talbottvineyards.com

 

 
Pacific Northwest Regional Manager

Vineyard Manager

Javier Chavez
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 
 

Vineyard Operations- Mechanic

Michael Zepeda
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3500 
 
 
Vice President Sales and Marketing

Vineyard Foreman

Francisco Navarro
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 
 
 
Vice President Sales and Marketing

Vineyard Foreman

Vicente Cortez
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 
 
 
Vice President Sales and Marketing

Vineyard Operations

Alvaro Flores Sr
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 
 
 
Vice President Sales and Marketing

Vineyard Operations

Graciano Resendiz
1380 River Road, Gonzales, California, 93926
T(831) 675-3000 

 

Public Relations

Public Relations

JAM-PR / Michelle Armour
35 Stillman St. Suite 101 San Francisco, California, 94107
T(415) 495-1107
michelle@jam-pr.com